

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 **OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS**

Ref. No.: VU/CE/UG/Sem IV/CBCS/GD- 177/ 2024

Date: 15.04.2024

.....

PROVISIONAL SCHEDULE OF UG 1st SEMESTER (CCFUP-NEP) EXAMINATIONS 2023

THEORY PAPERS

		Programmes	
Date	Paper	1 st Half: Time 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM (Duration: As mentioned in the Question Paper)	2 nd Half: Time 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM (Duration: As mentioned in the Question Paper)
30.04.2024 (Tuesday)	AEC-01	Single Major/Multidisciplinary Studies/BCA (Honours)/BMLT(Honours) /BBA(Honours) in HM/BSW (Honours)	NIL
02.05.2024 (Thursday)	Minor (DiscI)/ Minor (DiscC1)	Single Major/Multidisciplinary Studies/BCA (Honours)/BMLT(Honours) / BBA(Honours) in HM/BSW (Honours)	NIL
03.05.2024 (Friday)	MDC-01	Single Major/Multidisciplinary Studies/BCA (Honours)/BMLT(Honours) / BBA(Honours) in HM /BSW (Honours)	NIL
04.05.2024 (Saturday)	VAC-01	Single Major/Multidisciplinary Studies/BCA (Honours)/BMLT(Honours) / BBA(Honours) in HM /BSW (Honours)	NIL
06.05.2024 (Monday)	Major-1/ Major (DiscA1)	Single Major/BCA (Honours)/BMLT(Honours) / BBA(Honours) in HM /BSW (Honours)	Multidisciplinary Studies

PRACTICAL/PROJECT EXAM

The Examination for the PRACTICAL PAPERS / PROJECT PAPERS are to be conducted by the respective colleges at their colleges only as HOME CENTER as per the guidelines issued in this regard and to be completed within 29.04.2024. The date & schedule of such examinations are to be fixed by the colleges only under intimation to the University for approval.



Controller of Examinations Offg.) Vidyasagar University. Controller of Examinations (Officiating) Vidyasagar University

Midnapore-721102, W.B.



Papore-72

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

		Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	
15	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya	
		Moyna College	
16	Sabid Matangini Hagna Cout, Callaga	Mahishadal Girls' College	
10	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College	Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya	
17	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College	
18	Moyna College	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	
19	Sabang Sajnikanta College	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	
20	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Sabang Sajnikanta College	
21		GGDC, Narayangarh	
	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	OIST	
		GGDC, Kharagpur-II	
22		K D College	
	Kharagpur College	Hijli College	
		Vidyasagar Institute of Health	
23	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Narajole Raj College	
24	Midnapore City College	Garhbeta College	
25	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	
26	Narajole Raj College	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya	
27	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	Midnapore City College	
28	Garhbeta College	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	
		Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	
29	K D College	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science	
SOR ON VERSION		GGDC, Salboni	